Essex logo gif
EPSRC logo jpeg
Computer Science jpeg

XPS Contacts Page

For anti-spamming purposes the email addresses here have been made unsearchable by being divided into 2 sections.
Those sections are:
The A - email name of the individual followed by B - the name of the ISP
As in all good maths... A + B = C

 

Name   Email Name   ISP
         
Dr. Tim Blackwell  

t.blackwell

 

gold.ac.uk

         
Mr. Daniel Bratton   dbratton   tortuca.org
         
Prof. David Broomhead  

d.s.broomhead

 

umist.ac.uk

         
Mr. Maurice Clerc   maurice.clerc   writeme.com
         
Mr. Elon Santos Correa   esc   cs.man.ac.uk
         
Dr. Iain Couzin  

iain.couzin

icouzin

 

zoology.oxford.ac.uk

princeton.edu

         
Dr. Darren Croft  

bgydpc

 

leeds.ac.uk

         
Ms. Cecilia Di Chio   cdichi   essex.ac.uk
         
Prof. Marco Dorigo   mdorigio   ulb.ac.be
         
Prof. Russ Eberhart   reberhar   iupui.edu
         
Dr. Alex Freitas   a.a.freitas   kent.ac.uk
         
Prof. Owen Holland   owen   essex.ac.uk
         
Mr. Muddassar Iqbal   mi26   kent.ac.uk
         
Dr. Colin Johnson   c.g.johnson   kent.ac.uk
         
Dr. James Kennedy   kennedy_jim   bls.gov
         
Dr. Jens Krause   j.krause   leeds.ac.uk
         
Prof. Thiemo Krink   krink   daimi.au.dk
         
Dr. Bill Langdon   wlangdon   essex.ac.uk
         
Dr. Paul Marrow   paul.marrow   bt.com
         
Prof. Riccardo Poli   rpoli   essex.ac.uk
         
Mr. Toby Richer   t.richer   gold.ac.uk
         
Dr. Christopher R. Stephens   csteph   essex.ac.uk
         
         
Ms. Sharone Neuhoff   sharone   essex.ac.uk
         
         


Project Scope
Time Elements

 

 

© Copyright 1999-2006 University of Essex. All rights reserved.
E-mail: sharone; non-Essex users should add @essex.ac.uk to create full e-mail address
This page was last modified by Sharone Neuhoff on Tuesday, 21st March 2006